• Welcome in our website

    Welcome in our website

  • Assets for the future

    ASSETS FOR THE FUTURE
    Investments and beliefs to support our clients.

Contact

ASSOCIATION
Richard Gelis - T.: +33 (0)1 44 88 39 16 / e-mail: richard.gelis@ecofi.fr
Pascal Mullot - T.: +33 (0)1 44 88 39 22 / e-mail: pascal.mullot@ecofi.fr
CORPORATE
Bruno Pellan - T.: +33 (0)1 44 88 39 52 / e-mail: bruno.pellan@ecofi.fr
INSTITUTIONAL
Jean-Luc Bianchi - T.: +33 (0)1 44 88 45 85 / e-mail: jean-luc.bianchi@ecofi.fr
Victor-Emmanuel Fernandes  (BTP) - T.: +33 (0)1 40 23 27 17 / courriel : victor-emmanuel.fernandes@ecofi.fr
FUND PICKER
Frédéric Chassain - T.: +33 (0) 1 44 88 45 74 / e-mail: frederic.chassain@ecofi.fr
Agnès Gibour - T.: +33 (0)1 44 88 39 36 / e-mail: agnes.gibour@ecofi.fr
PRIVATE CLIENTS
Frédéric Chassain - T.: +33 (0)1 44 88 45 74 / e-mail: frederic.chassain@ecofi.fr
Philippe Chalvet - Tél : +33 (0)1 40 23 27 53 / courriel : philippe.chalvet@ecofi.fr

ECOFI INVESTISSEMENTS - 22 rue Joubert, 75009 Paris - Tel : +33 (0)1 44 88 39 24 - Courriel : service-clients@ecofi.fr

If want to apply for a job, please contact: contact@ecofi.fr
For all information, please fill this form: